*|MC_PREVIEW_TEXT|*Ransomware & cyber attacks: Is your agency protected?
June 18, 2021 | View as webpage
Register now


Explainer webinar: Deliver public safety services more efficiently and improve cybersecurity on the cloud


 
Modern systems for records management, dispatch, emergency communications and investigations enable agencies to deliver faster response times and achieve their missions. But with ransomware and cyber attacks on public safety agencies at an all-time high, the need for cybersecurity could not be greater.

Join Corrections1 and Amazon Web Services’ Doug Gartner, senior solutions architect for justice and public safety, Ryan Reynolds, public safety leader, and Matt Melton, business development manager for justice and public safety, on June 29, 2021, at 1 p.m. CDT / 2 p.m. EDT / 11 a.m. PDT to understand how to deploy mission-critical systems in the cloud and how to properly evaluate those solutions.

We’ll provide examples and use cases where real public safety systems provide top-notch cybersecurity and 24/7 availability from headquarters to the field. By attending, you’ll learn:
  • How various public safety agencies are using the cloud for mission-critical applications
  • How to improve security posture in the cloud
  • How cloud-infrastructure can enable highly available and reliable systems that improve response times and mission-critical operations

 
Register now
Corrections1 does not send unsolicited messages. You are receiving this email because you have signed up for Corrections1 and subscribed to this newsletter. Click here to unsubscribe. Visit our Customer Support page to report any email problems or subscribe to our other newsletters.
  
 
Copyright © 2021 Lexipol. 2611 Internet Blvd., Ste. 100, Frisco, TX 75034.